St Marks C of E School Scarisbrick

Skip to main content
24th March 19
Trail : home / Governors


 Governing Body Members

Mrs M. Freeman (Head teacher)

Mr Gary Fairbrother (Chair - Parent Governor)

Mrs V. Clark (vice Chair - Parent Governor)

Reverand E. Heaney (Vicar)

Mrs J. Lyness (Staff Governor)

Mrs S. Tatlock (Community Governor)

Mrs J. Ellison-Adams (Community Governor)

Mrs M. Duckworth (Community Governor)

Mrs S. Davies (Community Governor)

Mrs J Lyon  (Foundation Governor)

Mrs J White  (LEA Governor)

If you would like to get in touch with one of our governors please contact Mrs Carberry (tel: 01704 880636) in the school office and she will pass your details on accordingly.


'Governors provide good support and challenge.'

Ofsted Inspection Report December 2013